Program Planning - ODL/ENS 4200

Sort of Google for library resources! Allows you to discover 80-90% of the library's collections of articles, books/ebooks, audiovisual materials, and more. You can also request interlibrary loans for items that we do not have access to.

A simple way to search for scholarly literature from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities, etc. We work with Google to link to the full text of many of the materials that we can access. See the "cited by" tab to see a list of other sources that have cited an item.

A useful tool for quickly determining if our library has access to a particular journal (including particular dates of coverage). So, check here if you find an article in Google or Google Scholar (or anywhere else) but are not able to retrieve the full text.

The standard resource for professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. Provides abstracts for journals, books and dissertations. Covers around 2,500 journals dating back to the 1800s.

A leading database in education and related fields. Sources include more than 980 journals, educational reports, project descriptions, curriculum guides, and dissertations, with links to many full-text documents.

Visualization and data-mapping tool with hundreds of thousands of data indicators across demography, economy, health, education, religion, crime and more. Includes data from Decennial Censuses, American Community Surveys, and more.